Events

2018 Fall Events

Thursday, September 6
11 am - 1pm
Sinai Hospital “Hope for Henry” Children’s Program
Baltimore, MD

Thursday, September 25
12:40 - 12:50pm
Anne Arundel County Arts in Education Showcase
Davidson Elementary School
Davidson, MD

Wednesday, October 3
12pm - 12:10pm
Montgomery County Cultural Arts Showcase
Carver Educational Center Auditorium
Rockville, MD
 
Thursday, October 11
8am - 9am
Stedwick Elementary School
courtesy of Identity

Montgomery Village, MD

Saturday, November 10
10:30am - 12pm
Silver Spring Public Library Children’s Author Series
Silver Spring, MD

Wednesday, November 14
8:15am - 11:15am Children's Book Panel
6pm - 7pm Book signing, Booth 312
2018 National Association for the Education of Young Children
Annual Conference

Washington Convention Center 146A
Washington, DC

Friday, November 16
9:30am - 10:45am Notable Children's Book Panel
11am - 11:45am Book Signing, Booth 300
2018 National Council of Teachers of English Annual Conference
George R. Brown Convention Center
Houston, TX

Tuesday, December 11
12noon - 2pm
Book Signing
National Institute of Health FAES Bookstore and Gift Shop
Bethesda, MD

2019

Sunday, February 3
1 pm - 2:30pm
Presentation and Book Signing
Whittle School and Studios Author Series
Washington, DC

Thursday, February 28
School presentation TBA
courtesy of An Open Book Foundation
Washington, DC

Saturday, March 23
Presentation and Book Signing
SCBWI MD/DE/WV Regional Conference
Linthicum Heights, MD

Wednesday, April 3
8am - 9am
Clopper Mill Elementary School
courtesy of Identity
Germantown, MD

Monday, April 8
Presentation and Book Signing
Mount St. Mary's University
Emmitsburg, MD

random a

susan visit may2017 2

events a

susan cityofrefuge floor

events b

To arrange for a presentation or book signing, please contact me at
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.